About Us

LU NANI® Fashion & Beauty Tools

My name is Beate Katiela, I am a mother of two wonderful children, a stylist and founder of LU-NANI® Fashion & Beauty Tools. Two cultures unite in me, the Arabic and the German, and from this fusion my passion for fashion and styling emerged. As a stylist, I have learned numerous tricks and secrets over the course of my career that help us show off our assets in the best possible way. Inspired by these experiences, I developed LU NANI

LU NANI stands for practical and innovative products and trends. No matter whether curvy or slim size, you should feel confident and comfortable in your wedding dress outfits, that's what LU NANI stands for.

No one should have to worry that their blouse will fall apart in an important meeting or that on their wedding day they will be more concerned with the fit of their dress than enjoying the special day.

Our first product, which has already received attention in renowned magazines such as Guido, Bride & Groom, Wedding Planner and Braut.de, is our LU NANI® - KATIELA Secret Tape. We are particularly proud of our unique LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape - the invisible bra that gives your breasts the perfect support and a beautiful shape. The LU NANI Secret BRA Tape is like a transparent, sheer bra, the perfect solution for dresses with plunging necklines, halter necks, strapless dresses, tops and cut-outs. No bra, no straps and no bra fastener in the back to disrupt the overall look. Whether you wear it as an invisible bra under your dress or top or want to achieve an additional push-up effect under your bra - everything is possible with the LU NANI Secret BRA Tape. The only thing that counts is the result: a perfect cleavage in your dress or blouse.

As a modern company, we are of course aware of our responsibility towards the environment. Quality and sustainability are our top priority, both in our branded products and in the packaging. That's why we mainly use recyclable material for packaging. We are proud that our self-created beauty tools have been developed without animal testing, and this is made clear by the official "No animal testing" logo on all of our products. In addition, all of our products are clinically tested and manufactured in Germany.

LU-Nani® stands for innovation, quality and style. We develop our products with great attention to detail and a deep understanding of our customers' needs. Our goal is to make you feel safe and comfortable with our products.

No bra straps No bra clasp LU NANI® transparent adhesive bra shape and support with wearing comfort.

How to use the LU NANI® Secret BRA - Bra Tape?

Cleanse skin (cream and oil-free) Cut tape to the desired length, depending on cup size. Remove the protective film from the transparent adhesive tape and apply it to the skin according to the wearing option (you can find ideas for wearing options in the BRA Tape picture gallery above). Now peel off the backing of the BRA Tape on the surface of the scored film. Done!

Does the boob tape also hold large sizes?

Of course! Our tape is suitable for every woman, regardless of her body size, whether you are slim or curvy. The
LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape is transparent, wafer-thin and hugs your skin
optimally.

Does the boob tape hold even in small sizes?

Naturally! The LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape also offers
Women with smaller breasts have the opportunity to optimally emphasize their assets
and create a stunning cleavage by adding a like extra
Offers push-up function.

Is the boob tape suitable for all skin types?

The LU NANI® Secret BRA - bra tape is transparent, so it is suitable for all skin colors.

What is special about LU NANI® BRA Tape?

Our LU NANI® BRA tape is unique because it
transparent, wafer-thin and fits your skin perfectly. The tape is
as if invisible and therefore discreet.

Features of our LU NANI® bra tape:

  • Breathable
  • Latex-free and self-adhesive.
  • Made in Germany
  • Clinically tested
  • Great wearing comfort
    thin, flexible and supple tape
  • Our boob tape is
    Can be individually tailored depending on body size.
  • Easy handling
    protruding pull tab
  • Push-up function

Every LU NANI® Secret Bra Tape is made with care
and manufactured in Germany to the highest quality standards to give you a
to provide a safe and reliable product.

Über Uns

 

LU NANI® Fashion & Beauty Tools

Mein Name ist Beate Katiela, ich bin Mama von zwei wundervollen Kindern, Stylistin und Gründerin von LU-NANI® Fashion & Beauty Tools. In mir vereinen sich zwei Kulturen, die arabische und die deutsche, und aus dieser Verschmelzung heraus entstand meine Leidenschaft für Mode und Styling. Als Stylistin habe ich im Laufe meiner Karriere zahlreiche Tricks und Geheimnisse kennengelernt, die uns dabei helfen, unsere Vorzüge bestmöglich zur Geltung zu bringen. Inspiriert von diesen Erfahrungen entwickelte ich LU NANI

LU NANI steht für praktische und innovative Produkte und Trends. Egal, ob Curvy oder Slim Size, du sollst dich in deinem Brautkleid - Outfits sicher und wohl fühlen, dafür steht LU NANI.

Niemand sollte Angst haben müssen, dass seine Blus in einem wichtigen Meeting aufspringt oder dass man an seinem Hochzeitstag mehr mit dem Sitz des Kleides beschäftigt ist, als den besonderen Tag zu genießen.

Unser erstes Produkt, das bereits in renommierten Magazinen wie Guido, Braut & Bräutigam, Hochzeitsplaner und Braut.de Beachtung fand, ist unser LU NANI® - KATIELA Secret Tape. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unser einzigartiges LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape - den unsichtbaren BH, der deinen Brüsten den perfekten Halt und eine schöne Form gibt. Der LU NANI Secret BRA Tape ist wie ein transparenter, hauchdünner BH, die perfekte Lösung für Kleider mit tiefem Ausschnitt, Neckholder, trägerlose Kleider, Tops und Cut-Outs. Kein BH, keine Träger und kein BH Verschluss im Rückenteil die das Gesamtbild stören. Egal, ob du ihn als unsichtbaren BH unter deinem Kleid oder deinem Top trägst oder für einen zusätzlichen Push-Up-Effekt unter deinem BH erzielen möchtest - mit dem LU NANI Secret BRA Tape ist alles möglich. Das einzige, was zählt, ist das Ergebnis: ein perfektes Dekolleté in deinem Kleid oder deiner Bluse.

Als modernes Unternehmen sind wir uns selbstverständlich unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt bewusst. Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit haben für uns höchste Priorität, sowohl bei unseren markengeschützten Produkten als auch bei der Verpackung. Deshalb verwenden wir für die Verpackung hauptsächlich recyclebares Material. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere selbst kreierten Beauty Tools ohne Tierexperimente entwickelt wurden, und das wird durch das offizielle "No animal testing" Logo auf all unseren Produkten deutlich. Zudem sind alle unsere Produkte klinisch getestet und in Deutschland hergestellt.

LU-Nani® steht für Innovation, Qualität und Stil. Wir entwickeln unsere Produkte mit viel Liebe zum Detail und einem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unser Ziel ist es, dass du dich mit unseren Produkten sicher und wohl fühlst.

Keine BH Träger Kein BH Verschlüss? LU NANI® transparenter Klebe BH Form und Halt mit tragekomfort.

Wie ist das LU NANI® Secret BRA - BH Tape anzuwenden?

Haut reinigen (Cream- und Ölfrei) Tape in die gewünschte Länge zuschneiden, je nach Körbchengroße. Schutzfolie vom durchsichtigen Klebeband entfernen und auf die Haut je nach Tragevariante auftragen
(Tragevarianten Ideen findest du oben in der BRA Tape Bilder Galerie). Nun an der Oberfläche der geritzten Folie den Träger des BRA Tapes abziehen. Fertig!

Hält das Boobtape auch bei großen Größen?

Selbstverständlich! Unser Tape ist für jede Frau geeignet, unabhängig von ihrer Körpchengröße, ob du Slim oder curvy size bist. Der
LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape ist transparent, hauchdünn und schmiegt deiner Haut
optimal an.

Hält das Boobtape auch bei kleinen Größen?

Natürlich! Das LU NANI® Secret BRA Tape bietet auch
Frauen mit kleineren Brüsten die Möglichkeit, ihre Vorzüge optimal zu betonen
und ein atemberaubendes Dekolleté zu kreieren, indem er eine wie zusätzliche
Push-Up-Funktion bietet.

Ist das Boobtape für alle Hauttypen geeignet?

Das LU NANI® Secret BRA - BH Tape ist transparent, daher ist er für alle Hautfarben geeignet.

Was ist das besondere an LU NANI® BRA Tape?

Unser LU NANI® BRA Tape ist einzigartig, da es
transparent, hauchdünn und sich deiner Haut optimal anschmiegt. Das Tape ist
wie unsichtbar und daher diskret.

Merkmale unseres LU NANI® BH Tape:

  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Latex-Free und Selbstklebend.
  • Made in Germany
  • Klinisch getestet
  • Top Tragekomfort da super
    dünnes, flexibles und anschmiegsames Tape
  • Unser Boobtape ist
    individuell zuschneidbar je nach Körpchengröße.
  • Leichte Handhabung durch
    überstehende Abziehlasche
  • Push-Up-Funktion

Jedes LU NANI® Secret Bra Tape wird mit Sorgfalt
und nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards in Deutschland hergestellt, um dir ein
sicheres und zuverlässiges Produkt zu bieten.